Design a site like this with
Get started

The Videos

Original Release Date: June 14, 2021

HD Release Date: November 26, 2021

The Videos

  1. Change My Heart O God
  2. Two Hands
  3. Hold Me Tight
  4. Fairest Lord Jesus
  5. Psalm 150
  6. Rain On The Roof
  7. My Great Shepherd
  8. You’ve Got A Friend
  9. We Three Kings
  10. Where You Lead
  11. Just Doodlin’ (2021)
  12. Through It All
  13. Tired Of Toein’ The Line
  14. Joy To The World
  15. Classical Gas

In 2020 Covid-19 affected all of our lives. As musicians we could no longer play live. During this time, we explored the option of developing an online video presence. “The Videos is the” is a collection of our best and most popular videos.

We released the original version in June of 2021. In November a HD version was released. In order to play the newer HD version you must have either a Blu-ray player or a newer DVD that supports dual layer disks. If you are watching on a computer you must also have a software DVD player that supports the AVCHD specification

Price $5 (Standatd Definition) $7 (High Definition)

My Great Shepherd

%d bloggers like this: